Temple Tiger Coach Pitch - League and Tournament Champs - Undefeated 14-0 season

Dayson Lipscomb, Melody Holden, Zayden Burrow, Madix Laguna, Kayleigh Brown, Mason Spence, Jagger Brown, Ace Abbe, Tyrone Holden III, Brevan Brown. Coaches: Nick Burrow, Gilbert Laguna, Marco Laguna. (Not pictured: Shawn Collier and Coach Matao Laguna)

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.