2018-2019 Walters After School 4-H Club Officers

Edgar's picture

Front row: Officers At Large: Jocelyn Scherler, Kendall Meason, Rainey King, Kynlee Edgmon, Elementary Vice President - Karlee Crabtree and Officer At Large Parker Reece Back row: Secretary Kenneth Ballard, High School Vice President Jolie Davis, Middle School Vice President Dylan Simon, Club President Hailey Franklin, Officer At Large- Macie Edgmon, Keaston Gonzalez and Clay Graham


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition http://etypeservices.com/Walters%20HeraldID405/

Rate this article: 
No votes yet